Posted on

Let me introduce myself

Here goes — blogging take 2. Routines? Ehhh I’m not the best with them… soo I’m going to try breaking out of my comfort zone and into the life of blogging. I spend hours of work time [clearly not working] reading blogs and laughing at the lives of others so why not allow others into mine?

I work at a school and I coach teenage girls – I do believe that is enough material for a blog in itself without including tales of my social life but no worries I won’t disappoint! I’ll be including those stories as well.

So bare with me as I try to embrace my inner “Carrie Bradshaw” and put my not so ordinary life into words that everyone can relate to.

Leave a Reply

